From Fedora Project Wiki
Line 44: Line 44:
* Randy Barlow (bowlofeggs/bowlofeggs) [self-nominated]
* Randy Barlow (bowlofeggs/bowlofeggs) [self-nominated]
* [[User:Ausil | Dennis Gilmore]] (dgilmore / ausil) [self-nominated]
* [[User:Ausil | Dennis Gilmore]] (dgilmore / ausil) [self-nominated]
* [[User:till | Till Maas]] (tyll / till) [self-nominated]

Revision as of 16:38, 31 July 2017

We're OPEN!
The nomination period is in progress! Please add your nomination before 23:59:59 UTC on July 31, 2017!

The following elections take place from July 2017 to August 2017:

More information about FESCo on FESCo wiki page.

See Election Schedule page for more details regarding the Elections timeline. All dates and times noted are UTC time.

FESCo Elections July/August 2017

As per the FESCo election policy, the following FESCo members finish their terms, and the seats are up for re-election:

For the last election, see Nominations December 2016

Eligible Voters
Voting eligibility is determined by a community member's Fedora Account System (FAS) memberships.
To vote for FESCo you must have cla_done + one other "non-cla" group in FAS.

Candidate Nominations

Please nominate just by Name, IRC nick and FAS account ID. A set of questions for candidates is being prepared, and the resulting introductions will be published in Community Blog, at the end of the "Campaign" period.

You may self-nominate. If you wish to nominate someone else, please consult with that person ahead of time.

  • NAME (IRC nick/FAS account ID) [nominated by: FAS account ID]
  • Dominik Mierzejewski (Rathann/rathann) [self-nominated]
  • Stephen Gallagher (sgallagh/sgallagh) [self-nominated]
  • Randy Barlow (bowlofeggs/bowlofeggs) [self-nominated]
  • Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore / ausil) [self-nominated]
  • Till Maas (tyll / till) [self-nominated]