From Fedora Project Wiki

m
Line 30: Line 30:
 
| [[User:Renebarbosa|Renê Barbosa]] || renebarbosa || renebarbosafl@gmail.com || renebarbosa
 
| [[User:Renebarbosa|Renê Barbosa]] || renebarbosa || renebarbosafl@gmail.com || renebarbosa
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:jtaylor|Jason Taylor]] || jtaylor || jason.taylor@secure-24.com || jtaylor90
+
| [[User:jtaylor|Jason Taylor]] || jtaylor || || jtaylor90
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:dcafaro|David Cafaro]] || dcafaro || dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net || D-Caf
 
| [[User:dcafaro|David Cafaro]] || dcafaro || dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net || D-Caf

Revision as of 13:32, 8 December 2014

These are the members of the Security Team:

Name FAS ID bugzilla account IRC nick
Bojan Jovanović bojov bojov@fedoraproject.org bojov
Josh Bressers
Francisco Alonso falonsoe falonsoe@redhat.com revskills
Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com ignatenkobrain
Tim Kramer
Ján Rusnačko jrusnack jrusnack@redhat.com jrusnack
Marc Deop marcdeop marc@marcdeop.com marcdeop
Eric Christensen Sparks sparks@redhat.com Sparks or Sparks_too
Thoger
Brandon Vincent bvincent Brandon.Vincent@asu.edu bvincent
Jared Smith jsmith jsmith
Benedikt Frenzel bfr bfr@fsfe.org bfr_fsfe
Renê Barbosa renebarbosa renebarbosafl@gmail.com renebarbosa
Jason Taylor jtaylor jtaylor90
David Cafaro dcafaro dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net D-Caf
Fabian Affolter fab mail@fabian-affolter.ch fabian_a
Huzaifa Sidhpurwala huzaifas huzaifas (@) redhat.com huzaifas
Niranjan Mallapadi mrniranjan mniranja (@) redhat.com mrniranjan
Nick Bebout nb nb@fedoraproject.org nb
P J P pjp pjp