From Fedora Project Wiki

(Update active channels, link out on my Fedora contributions to my website, where I keep a more accurate record of my personal contributions)
(For now, I'm going to go with a generic statement of location that is less likely to change than city)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
|REAL-NAME=Justin W. Flory
 
|REAL-NAME=Justin W. Flory
 
|image=Jwf_wiki.jpeg
 
|image=Jwf_wiki.jpeg
|location=Rochester, NY
+
|location=United States
 
|homepage=jwf.io
 
|homepage=jwf.io
 
|gpg=39E45FB6014131E4
 
|gpg=39E45FB6014131E4

Revision as of 05:55, 16 April 2020

Justin W. Flory
Personal information
Location: United States
Homepage: jwf.io
E-mail: jwf [at] fedoraproject [dot] org
GPG key: 39E45FB6014131E4
Contact information
Twitter: jflory7
GitHub: jwflory

Fedora-specific information
FAS name: jflory7
Fedora e-mail: jflory7@fedoraproject.org
Fedora homepage: jflory7.fedorapeople.org
 


About me

I am a Fedora Project contributor since September 2015. I work(ed) across various parts of the community. In May 2020, I hold a Bachelor of Science in Networking and Systems Administration with a double-minor in Free and Open Source Software and Free Culture and Women's and Gender Studies.

I first used Linux (and Fedora) in December 2013. Fedora 20 was my first Linux distribution. Read more about what I'm doing on my blog.

I am jwf on Freenode IRC. Don't be nervous to say hi!


Contact

  • Email: jwf [at] fedoraproject [dot] org
  • IRC: jwf
  • Common IRC channels:
    • #fedora
    • #fedora-badges
    • #fedora-commops
    • #fedora-council
    • #fedora-diversity
    • #fedora-mindshare
    • #rit-foss
    • ##jwf
  • Twitter


Fedora contributions

See my past and current Fedora contributions on my website.


Scratchpad

My scratchpad is a miscellaneous collection of ideas, thoughts, or concepts that need refinement. They are all related to Fedora in some way. Perhaps some may interest you:

My Scratchpad