From Fedora Project Wiki

m
m (Add category)
 
(7 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Bressers|Josh Bressers]] || || ||
 
| [[User:Bressers|Josh Bressers]] || || ||
|-
 
| [[User: Falonsoe| Francisco Alonso]] || falonsoe || falonsoe@redhat.com || revskills
 
|-
 
| [[User:Ignatenkobrain|Igor Gnatenko]] || ignatenkobrain || i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com || ignatenkobrain
 
|-
 
| [[User:Joat| Tim Kramer]] || || ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:Jrusnack|Ján Rusnačko]] || jrusnack || jrusnack@redhat.com || jrusnack
 
|-
 
| [[User:Marcdeop|Marc Deop]] || marcdeop || marc@marcdeop.com||marcdeop
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Sparks|Eric Christensen]] || Sparks || sparks@redhat.com || Sparks or Sparks_too
 
| [[User:Sparks|Eric Christensen]] || Sparks || sparks@redhat.com || Sparks or Sparks_too
|-
 
| [[User:Thoger|Thoger]] || || ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:bvincent|Brandon Vincent]] || bvincent || Brandon.Vincent@asu.edu || bvincent
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:jsmith|Jared Smith]] || jsmith || || jsmith
 
| [[User:jsmith|Jared Smith]] || jsmith || || jsmith
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:bfr|Benedikt Frenzel]] || bfr ||  bfr@fsfe.org || bfr_fsfe
+
| [[User:jtaylor|Jason Taylor]] || jtaylor || || jtaylor90
|-
 
| [[User:Renebarbosa|Renê Barbosa]] || renebarbosa || renebarbosafl@gmail.com || renebarbosa
 
|-
 
| [[User:jtaylor|Jason Taylor]] || jtaylor || jason.taylor@secure-24.com || jtaylor90
 
|-
 
| [[User:dcafaro|David Cafaro]] || dcafaro || dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net || D-Caf
 
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Fab| Fabian Affolter]] || fab || mail@fabian-affolter.ch || fabian_a
+
| [[User:Fab| Fabian Affolter]] || fab || mail@fabian-affolter.ch || faffolter
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:huzaifas | Huzaifa Sidhpurwala]] || huzaifas || huzaifas (@) redhat.com || huzaifas
 
| [[User:huzaifas | Huzaifa Sidhpurwala]] || huzaifas || huzaifas (@) redhat.com || huzaifas
|-
 
|[[User:mrniranjan | Niranjan Mallapadi]] || mrniranjan || mniranja (@) redhat.com || mrniranjan
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:nb| Nick Bebout]] || nb || nb@fedoraproject.org || nb
 
| [[User:nb| Nick Bebout]] || nb || nb@fedoraproject.org || nb
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || || pjp
 
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || || pjp
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:jforbes|Justin Forbes]] || jforbes || jforbes@redhat.com || jforbes
 
|}
 
|}
  
[[Category:Security]]
+
[[Category:Security]] [[Category:Security Team]]

Latest revision as of 13:47, 10 March 2021

These are the members of the Security Team:

Name FAS ID bugzilla account IRC nick
Bojan Jovanović bojov bojov@fedoraproject.org bojov
Josh Bressers
Eric Christensen Sparks sparks@redhat.com Sparks or Sparks_too
Jared Smith jsmith jsmith
Jason Taylor jtaylor jtaylor90
Fabian Affolter fab mail@fabian-affolter.ch faffolter
Huzaifa Sidhpurwala huzaifas huzaifas (@) redhat.com huzaifas
Nick Bebout nb nb@fedoraproject.org nb
P J P pjp pjp
Justin Forbes jforbes jforbes@redhat.com jforbes