From Fedora Project Wiki

Line 179: Line 179:
 
|  || ibus-libpinyin || Peng Wu (pwu at redhat.com) || || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || ||
 
|  || ibus-libpinyin || Peng Wu (pwu at redhat.com) || || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || ||
 
|-
 
|-
|  || [https://fedorahosted.org/newt/ newt] || Miroslav Lichvar (mlichvar at redhat.com) || mlichvar || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/newt.git ||
+
|  || [https://fedorahosted.org/newt/ newt] || Miroslav Lichvar (mlichvar at redhat.com) || mlichvar || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/newt.git || po have converted to UTF-8
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  || [http://libosinfo.org libosinfo] || Daniel P. Berrange (berrange at redhat.com) || zeenix and berrange || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || git://git.fedorahosted.org/libosinfo.git ||
 
|  || [http://libosinfo.org libosinfo] || Daniel P. Berrange (berrange at redhat.com) || zeenix and berrange || yes || 2013-02-13 || week: 16-20 Feb 2015 || git://git.fedorahosted.org/libosinfo.git ||

Revision as of 01:15, 21 February 2015

Note.png
There is also a reference for Zanata CLI configuration on the Zanata web site to assist software maintainers in moving projects and their build scripts to Zanata.

Software Packages to Migrate

Group: main

Done

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes
ABRT Jakub Filak (jfilak@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-22 week: 22-24 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/fedora-abrt
gnome-abrt Jakub Filak (jfilak@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-22 week: 22-24 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/fedora-abrt
im-chooser tagoh (tagoh@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://translate.zanata.org/zanata/project/view/im-chooser Instruction mailed to maintaier
imsettings tagoh (tagoh@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://translate.zanata.org/zanata/project/view/imsettings
system-config-printer Tim Waugh (twaugh@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/system-config-printer Maintainer need to registered
ibus-chewing Ding-Yi Chen dchen@redhat.com dchen's package
libreport Jakub Filak (jfilak@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-22 week: 22-24 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/fedora-abrt
anaconda David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/anaconda/ Maintainer need to registered
Blivet David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/blivet/ Maintainer need to registered
firstboot David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/firstboot/ Maintainer need to registered
initial-setup David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/initial-setup/
pykickstart David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/pykickstart/
python-meh David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/python-meh/
system-config-kickstart David Cantrell (dcantrell (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-14 week: 11-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/system-config-kickstart/
system-config-kdump Martin Milata (mmilata at redhat.com) mmilata yes 2012-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/system-config-kdump.git
policycoreutils Petr Lautrbach (plautrba at redhat.com) plautrba yes 2012-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://github.com/fedora-selinux/selinux/tree/master/policycoreutils
setroubleshoot Petr Lautrbach (plautrba at redhat.com) plautrba yes 2012-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://github.com/fedora-selinux/setroubleshoot
certmonger Nalin Dahyabhai (nalin at redhat.com) nalind yes 2015-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/certmonger.git M
pam_krb5 Nalin Dahyabhai (nalin at redhat.com) nalind yes 2015-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/pam_krb5.git

In Progress

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes

TODO

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes
liveusb-creator Luke Macken (lmacken at redhat.com) yes 2012-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015


Undecided

Num Package Name Owner contact Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Location Migration Notes
Authconfig Tomáš Mráz (tmraz at redhat.com) tmraz M
chkconfig Lukáš Nykrýn (lnykryn at redhat.com) lnykryn M
comps Bill Nottingham (notting at splat.cc) notting M
dead fedora-desktop-backgrounds dead - reported by mclasen at redhat.com
fedora-initscripts Bill Nottingham (notting at splat.cc) notting
fedora-preupgrade Richard Hughes (rhughes at redhat.com) hughsie
firewalld Thomas Woerner (twoerner at redhat.com) twoerner
ibus-xkb Takao Fujiwara (tfujiwar at redhat.com)
Indic On-screen Keyborad Parag Nemade (pnemade at redhat.com) pnemade no 2015-02-23 self-migration
krb5 Roland Mainz (rmainz at redhat.com) gisburn
libuser Miloslav Trmac (mitr at redhat.com) mitr
Linux-PAM Tomáš Mráz (tmraz at redhat.com) tmraz
mlocate Michal Sekletar (msekleta at redhat.com) msekleta
passwd Miloslav Trmac (mitr at redhat.com) mitr
pkinit-nss Nalin Dahyabhai (nalin at redhat.com)
dead readahead dead - reported by harald at redhat.com
redhat-menus Ray Strode (rstrode at redhat.com) rstrode
setuptool Michal Hlavinka (mhlavink at redhat.com) mhlavink
system-config-audit Miloslav Trmac (mitr at redhat.com) mitr
system-config-bind Jaroslav Reznik (jreznik at redhat.com) jreznik
dead system-config-boot dead - reported by harald at redhat.com
system-config-date Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
system-config-firewall Thomas Woerner (twoerner at redhat.com) twoerner
system-config-keyboard Lubomir Rintel (lkundrak at v3.sk) lkundrak
system-config-language Parag Nemade (pnemade at redhat.com) pnemade no 2015-02-23 self-migration
dead system-config-lvm Orphaned
system-config-network Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
system-config-nfs Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
system-config-samba Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
system-config-services Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
system-config-users Nils Philippsen (nphilipp at redhat.com) nphilipp
dead usermode deprecated?

Group: upstream

Done

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes
expendable Tim Waugh (twaugh@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/expendable/
libvirt Daniel Veillard (veillard@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-16 week: 16-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/libvirt Contacted maintainer for pull request submission.
libvirt-glib Daniel Veillard (veillard@redhat.com), Dan Berrange (berrange@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-16 week: 16-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/libvirt-glib
libvirt-sandbox Daniel Veillard (veillard@redhat.com), Dan Berrange (berrange@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-16 week: 16-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/libvirt-sandbox
man-pages-l10n Tagoh (tagoh@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://translate.zanata.org/zanata/project/view/man-pages-l10n Actually a podir project
Spacewalk Stephen Herr (sherr@redhat.com), Tomas Kasparek (tkasparek@redhat.com), Tomas Lestach (tlestach@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/spacewalk/
SSSD Jakub Hrozek (jhrozek@redhat.com) yes 2014-12-10 week: 15-19 Dec 2014 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/sssd/ Migrated with latest sources from code repository (branch:master) and translations from Transifex. Waiting for inclusion into main code branch
Entangle berrange@redhat.com yes M
FreeIPA Martin Kosek (mkosek (at) redhat.com), Tomas Babej (tbabej (at) redhat.com) yes 2015-1-12 week: 12-16 Jan 2015 https://fedora.transifex.com/projects/p/freeipa/ Waiting maintainer to registered, project itself is migrated already


In Progress

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes
gfs2-utils Andrew Price (anprice at redhat.com) andyp yes 2012-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/gfs2-utils.git https://git.fedorahosted.org/cgit/gfs2-utils.git/plain/po/gfs2-utils.pot
ibus-libpinyin Peng Wu (pwu at redhat.com) yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015
newt Miroslav Lichvar (mlichvar at redhat.com) mlichvar yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://git.fedorahosted.org/git/newt.git po have converted to UTF-8
libosinfo Daniel P. Berrange (berrange at redhat.com) zeenix and berrange yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 git://git.fedorahosted.org/libosinfo.git
virt-viewer Daniel P. Berrange (berrange at redhat.com) berrange yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 git://git.fedorahosted.org/virt-viewer.git
virt-manager Daniel P. Berrange (berrange at redhat.com) crobinso and berrange yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 git://git.fedorahosted.org/virt-manager.git
hivex Richard W.M. Jones (rjones at redhat.com) rwnj yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://github.com/libguestfs/hivex
libguestfs Richard W.M. Jones (rjones at redhat.com) rwnj yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 https://github.com/libguestfs/libguestfs
virt-top Richard W.M. Jones (rjones at redhat.com) rwnj yes 2013-02-13 week: 16-20 Feb 2015 http://git.annexia.org/?p=virt-top.git;a=summary


TO DO

Num Package Home Owner contact Login Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Source Repository Migration Notes


Undecided

Num Package Name Owner contact Delegation (yes/no) Blocked Date Migration Date Location Migration Notes
ibus Takao Fujiwara (tfujiwar at redhat.com) no self-migration
input-pad Takao Fujiwara (tfujiwar at redhat.com) no self-migration
Is It Fedora Ruby Nicolás Satragno (nsatragno at gmail.com) nicolassatragno
rhel-comps Daniel Mach (dmach at redhat.coma) dmach M
dead virt-v2v dead reported by rjones at redhat.com
volume_key Miloslav Trmac (mitr at redhat.com) mitr